Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Committee on State Highways and GPATS

Agenda

Monday, September 27, 2021 6:10 PM

County Square, Suite 2400, Delegation Conference Room 301 University Ridge, Greenville, SC

Limited seating

Committee Members:

Representative Garry R. Smith, District 27, Chairman
Senator Karl Allen, District 7
Senator Dwight Loftis, District 6
Senator Ross Turner, District 8
Representative Mike Burns, District 17

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

a. Greenville Legislative Delegation Transportation Committee

House District Seat 18, 20 and 36 (1 seat)

1) Mark Thornton Senate 5, House 18 Reappointment

b. Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Commission (1 seat)

1) Valerie J. Miller Senate 7, House 24 Reappointment

c. Greenville Transit Authority (2 seats)

Adelaide Matney Senate 7, House 24 Reappointment
 Amanda Warren Senate 6, House 22 Reappointment

3. Adjourn